| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:March 27, 2010
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: NCM Fathom and Ultimate Fighting Championship® (UFC®) are making history by teaming up for the first time to present UFC 111: St-Pierre vs. Hardy LIVE in select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 27 when UFC welterweight champion Georges "Rush" St-Pierre takes on Dan "The Outlaw" Hardy, and former heavyweight champion Frank Mir goes for the interim UFC heavyweight title against Shane Carwin. Both world titles will be on the line in this one-night event broadcast LIVE from the Prudential Center in Newark, New Jersey at 10:00 p.m. ET/ 9:00 p.m. CT/ 8:00 p.m. MT/ 7:00 p.m. PT. Experience the action alongside other UFC fans as the entire Pay Per View event, through the co-main events are shown LIVE like never before - larger than life in high-definition on the big screen.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring