| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo

Rating:PG-13
Genre:Program
Release Date:March 8, 2014
Running time:210 minutes
Cast:Saul "Canelo" Alvarez, Alfredo "El Perro" Angulo
Distributor:NCM Fathom

Description: Fathom Events, Golden Boy Promotions and Canelo Promotions bring you Toe to Toe: Canelo vs. Angulo - the ultimate Mexican standoff - broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, March 8 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring