| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

This American Life Encore

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:May 7, 2009
Running time:120 minutes
Distributor:National CineMedia

Description: By popular demand "This American Life" returns to the big screen for an ENCORE presentation on Thursday, May 7. Ira Glass's wildly popular radio show will be re-broadcast to select movie theaters nationwide. Take advantage of a second chance to catch "This American Life" on the big screen Thursday, May 7, 2009, at 8 p.m. ET / 7 p.m. CT / 6 p.m. MT / and 8 p.m. PT (also 8 p.m. in Arizona and 7 p.m. in Hawaii). The program was originally recorded on April 23rd, 2009. "This American Life" is not rated but should be treated as PG.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring