| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

The Moment: Mayweather vs. Maidana

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:May 3, 2014
Running time:210 minutes
Distributor:NCM

Description: Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts, Mayweather Promotions, Golden Boy Promotions and Showtime bring you boxing's pound-for-pound superstar, pay-per-view king and WBC Welterweight World Champion Floyd "Money" Mayweather as he faces the dangerous, power-punching WBA Welterweight World Champion Marcos "El Chino" Maidana broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 3 at 9:00 p.m. ET/8:00 p.m. CT/7:00 p.m. MT/6:00 p.m. PT/5:00 p.m. AK/3:00 p.m. HI. ©2014 Showtime Networks Inc. All rights reserved. Bout card subject to change without notice.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring