| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:March 30, 2010
Running time:180 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: On Tuesday, March 30th, over 475 movie theatres nationwide will be transformed as NCM Fathom and AEG Live bring The Black Eyed Peas: The E.N.D. World Tour LIVE presented by BlackBerry to the big screen for an exclusive One Night Only concert event featuring an explosive two-hour performance by GRAMMY Award-winning The Black Eyed Peas broadcast LIVE as it occurs from the STAPLES Center in Los Angeles. The performance will be preceded by 30 minutes of backstage footage from their tour that can only be seen in movie theatres! This exclusive one night event will be broadcast LIVE on Tuesday, March 30th at 10:30ET / 9:30CT / 8:30MT / 7:30PT.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring