Movie Summary

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date


Rating:No Rating
Genre:Drama, Suspense/Thriller
Release Date:January 1, 1969
Running time:77 minutes
Cast:Nicholas D. Knowland, Eva Majlata
Director:Yoko Ono, John Lennon
Writer:Yoko Ono, John Lennon

Description: An intrusive camera follows a young woman through the streets and into her apartment in Yoko Ono and John Lennon's 1969 film experiment.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease: