| Share

Movie Summary

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Music Is My Life, Politics My Mistress

Rating:No Rating
Release Date:February 1, 2006
Running time:110 minutes
Director:Donnie L. Betts
Producer:Donnie L. Betts
Distributor:No Crediits Productions

Web Site: http://www.musicismylife.info/

Description: This is the story of poet, playwright, muscian, composer, lyricist, author -- and civil and social activist -- Oscar Brown Jr.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring