| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Mosley vs. Mora Fight Live

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:September 18, 2010
Running time:210 minutes

Description: Get ringside tickets to the Mosley vs. Mora fight! Sugar Shane Mosely and Sergio "The Latin Snake" Mora will face off at STAPLES Center in Los Angeles, and you can catch all the action LIVE at your local movie theatre! Saul "Canelo" Alvarez and "Vicious" Victor Ortiz will also appear LIVE on the big screen in separate undercard bouts during this unprecedented event! Presented by NCM Fathom and Golden Boy Promotions, this event will be broadcast live to movie theaters nationwide on Sept.18 at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6:00 p.m. PT. This event is not rated but should be treated as PG13.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring