| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:May 4, 2013
Running time:210 minutes
Distributor:NCM Fathom

Description: NCM Fathom Events, O'Reilly Auto Parts and Golden Boy Promotions are celebrating Cinco de Mayo with a mega fight LIVE from the MGM Grand in Las Vegas. May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero plus Ponce De Leon vs. Mares will be broadcast LIVE to select movie theaters nationwide on Saturday, May 4 at 9:00pm ET/8:00pm CT/7:00pm MT/6:00pm PT/5:00pm AK/4:00pm HI.May Day: Mayweather vs. Guerrero brings boxing's Pound-for-Pound King as he steps up to defend his WBC Welterweight Title against Robert "The Ghost" Guerrero. This is set to be a gargantuan showdown between two future Hall of Famers who always bring excitement and fierce competition every time they step into the ring. Plus, don't miss the WBC Featherweight World Champion Daniel Ponce De Leon take on former Bantamweight and Super Bantamweight World Champion Abner Mares in a fight that will be sure to pull any sports fan out of their seat.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring