| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Marquez vs. Diaz II Fight LIVE

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:July 31, 2010
Running time:210 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Fireworks will come at the end of July this year when boxing superstars Juan Manuel "Dinamita" Marquez takes on Juan "Baby Bull" Diaz in a rematch of their Feb. 28, 2009, fight. The rematch will be for Marquez's Ring Magazine, WBA and WBO Lightweight World titles and will decide, once and for all, who is the Lightweight World Champion. Golden Boy Promotions, Marquez Promotions and NCM Fathom are teaming up to present Marquez vs. Diaz II "Fight of the Year: The Rematch" on Saturday, July 31, 2010, at 9 p.m. ET/ 8 p.m. CT/ 7 p.m. MT/ 6 p.m. PT at select movie theaters nationwide. The entire Pay-Per-View event will be shown LIVE in high-definition on the big screen. (Card subject to change.)

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring