| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

Hopkins vs. Jones Fight LIVE

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:April 3, 2010
Running time:210 minutes

Description: After 17 years the wait is over as sure-fire future Hall of Famers Bernard "The Executioner" Hopkins and Roy "The Terminator" Jones Jr. collide in a long awaited rematch that will finally add the final chapter to their 17-year rivalry. NCM Fathom, Golden Boy Promotions LLC and Square Ring Promotions, Inc. are partnering together to broadcast The Rivals: Hopkins vs. Jones II LIVE and in HD from Mandalay Bay Events Center in Las Vegas to select movie theatres nationwide on Saturday, April 3 at 9 p.m. EST/ 8 p.m. CST/ 7 p.m. MST/ 6 p.m. PST. This program is not rated by the MPAA, but it should be treated as PG13.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring