| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 9, 2012
Running time:315 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Celebrate Drum Corps International's 40th anniversary season with the world's most elite marching music ensembles in movie theaters this summer! NCM Fathom Events and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2012: Big, Loud & Live 9 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2012 DCI World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 9 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring