| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 11, 2011
Running time:195 minutes
Distributor:NCM/ Fathom

Description: Celebrate the world's best drum corps in movie theatres this summer! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International bring you DCI 2011: Big, Loud & Live 8 on the big screen for a one night marching music event. Watch as the finest compete in the 2011 World Championship Prelims, brought to you LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium in Indianapolis, IN. The event will be broadcast LIVE to movie theaters nationwide on Thursday, August 11 at 6:30pm ET/5:30pm CT/ 4:30pm MT/ 3:30pm PT. This is your opportunity to experience the best of the best as they battle for the title of World Champion!

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring