| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 12, 2010
Running time:315 minutes
Distributor:NCM/Fathom

Description: Celebrate the best in Marching Music's Major League at DCI 2010: Big, Loud & Live 7! NCM Fathom and Drum Corps International return for the seventh year to present the 2010 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! This event will be simulcast LIVE from the Lucas Oil Stadium into select movie theatres nationwide on Thursday, August 12th at 6:30PM ET/5:30PM CT/4:30PM MT/3:30PM PT. This is your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top 23 World Class corps perform during the Quarterfinals competition!

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring