| Share
 

Movie Summary | Infoplease.com

Browse by Title
Browse by Release Date

DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6

Rating:No Rating
Genre:Program
Release Date:August 6, 2009
Running time:315 minutes
Distributor:Fathom

Description: Fathom and Drum Corps International present the 2009 World Championship Quarterfinals LIVE on the big screen! Celebrate the very best in marching music at DCI 2009: Big, Loud & Live 6. Don't miss your chance to see the quest for the title of "World Champion" as the top World Class corps's perform during the Quarterfinals competition on Thursday, Aug. 6 at 6:30 p.m. ET/5:30 p.m. CT/4:30 p.m. MT/3:30 p.m. PT.

Movie summaries and listings powered by Cinema-Source

Warning: fsockopen(): php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71 Warning: fsockopen(): unable to connect to :3128 (php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: Name or service not known) in /site/html/include/amazon.php on line 71
Related Content on Movies from Infoplease:


24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring