| Share
Health and ScienceMath and MoneyCurrency

District of Columbia and United States Territories Quarter Program

The District of Columbia and United States Territories Quarter Program will occur in 2009 with six new quarters releasing that year. Each quarter's reverse, or tails, side will feature a design representing that district or territory. The new quarters will represent Washington, D.C., the Commonwealth of Puerto Rico, Guam, American Samoa, United States Virgin Islands, and the Commonwealth of the Northern Mariana Islands.

See this page for additional information about U.S. Territories and Outlaying Areas.

Information Please® Database, © 2008 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

The 50 State Quarters Program Act Currency The Presidential $1 Coin Act

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring
Expert Tutors for Math Help & Algebra Help