| Share

Nordic Combined
World Cup Champions


1Ronny Ackermann, Germany2110
2Felix Gottwald, Austria1986
3Samppa Lajunen, Finland1863
4Jaakko Tallus, Finland1220
5Daito Takahashi, Japan1101

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Cross CountryWinter SportsSki Jumping
World Cup Champions

More on Nordic CombinedWorld Cup Champions from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring