| Share

Annual Awards

Ironman of the YearKevin Harvey, Richmond, WR/DB
Offensive Player of the YearMitch Allner, Tulsa, OS
Defensive Player of the YearKelly Snell, Tenn. Valley, DS
Rookie of the YearLincoln Dupree, Peoria, DS/KR
Coach of the YearRon Selesky, Albany

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Final 2002 Standingsarenafootball2ArenaCup 2002