| Share

2001 Annual Awards

Men's Players of the Year

Hermann TrophyLuchi Gonzalez, SMU
MAC Award/NSCAALuchi Gonzalez, SMU
Soccer AmericaLuchi Gonzalez, SMU

Women's Player of the Year

Hermann TrophyChristie Welsh, Penn St.
MAC Award/NSCAAChristie Welsh, Penn St.
Soccer AmericaAly Wagner, Santa Clara

NSCAA Coaches of the Year

Division I:Women'sJerry Smith, Santa Clara
 Men'sElmar Bolowich, North Carolina

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

WomenCollege SoccerDivision I All-America Teams

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring