| Share

All-Rookie Team

Voting by NBA's 29 head coaches, who cannot vote for players on their team. Each ballot has entries for two five-man teams, regardless of position; two points given for 1st team, one for 2nd. First team votes in parentheses.

First TeamCollegePts
Pau Gasol, Memphis (28)56
Shane Battier, Memphis (26)Duke54
Jason Richardson, Golden St. (25)Mich. St.53
Tony Parker, San Antonio (20)48
Andrei Kirilenko, Utah (18)45
Second TeamCollegePts
Jamaal Tinsley, Indiana (15)Iowa St.43
Richard Jefferson, New Jersey (8)Arizona35
Eddie Griffin, Houston (2)Seton Hall21
Zeljko Rebraca, Detroit (2)15
Vladimir Radmanovic, Seattle (1)11
Joe Johnson, PhoenixArkansas11

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Rookie of the YearAnnual AwardsIBM Award

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring