| Share

Most Outstanding Player

The Most Outstanding Players of each NCAA Women's Division I tournament since 2001. Winner of the award who did not play for the tournament champion in bold type.

2001 Maria Rooth, Minn.-Duluth, F
2002Kristy Zamora, Brown, F
2003 Caroline Ouellette, Minn. Duluth, F
2004 Krissy Wendell, Minnesota, F

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

NCAA Women's Frozen FourU.S. Division I College Hockey Through the YearsPatty Kazmaier Award

More on Most Outstanding Player from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring