| Share

NCAA Women's Frozen Four

Women's college hockey was officially introduced as an NCAA Division I sport in 2000-01.

Multiple Winner: Minnesota-Duluth (3).

Year Champion Head Coach Score Runner-up Third Place Score Fourth Place
2001 Minnesota-DuluthShannon Miller4-2 St. LawrenceHarvard 3-2 Dartmouth
2002 Minnesota-DuluthShannon Miller3-2 Brown(tie) Niagara and Minnesota, 2-2
2003 Minnesota Duluth Shannon Miller 4-3* HarvardDartmouth 4-2 Minnesota
2004 Minnesota Laura Halldorson 6-2 Harvard St. Lawrence 2-1 Dartmouth

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

NCAA All-Time TeamU.S. Division I College Hockey Through the YearsMost Outstanding Player

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring