| Share

Patty Kazmaier Award

For Women's Division I College Hockey Player of the Year. Voting is done by a 12-member panel of national media, Division I college coaches, and one USA Hockey member. Vote totals are not released.

Winner: Brooke Whitney, NortheasternSrF

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

NCAA Division III ChampionshipWomen's College Hockey

More on Patty Kazmaier Award from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring