Div. II and III Annual Awards

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

 Players of the Year
Div. IIRonald Murray, Shaw
Div. IIIJeff Gibbs, Otterbein
 Coaches of the Year
Div. IIMike Dunlap, Metropolitan St.
Div. IIIDick Reynolds, Otterbein
NAIAHarry Statham, McKendree
JuCoJeff Kidder, Dixie St.

Consensus All-America Team2001–2002 SeasonNCAA Men's Division I Leaders