| Share

Division I-AA, II and III Awards

Coaches of the Year

AFCA (NCAA Div. I-AA)Bobby Johnson, Furman
AFCA (College Div. II)Dale Lennon, North Dakota
AFCA (College Div. III)Larry Kehres, Mt. Union

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

NCAA Playoffs2001–2002 SeasonNAIA Playoffs

More on Division I-AA II and III Awards from Infoplease: