| Share

Most Valuable Player

The Maurice Podoloff Trophy; voting by 124-member panel of local and national pro basketball writers and broadcasters. Each ballot has five entries; points awarded on 10-7-5-3-1 basis.

 1st 2nd 3rd 4th 5th Pts
Allen Iverson, Philadelphia93209201121
Tim Duncan, San Antonio184134216706
Shaquille O'Neal, LA Lakers726452914578
Chris Webber, Sacramento529273916521
Kevin Garnett, Minnesota1541735151
Tracy McGrady, Orlando02361764
Karl Malone, Utah0004921
Jason Kidd, Phoenix0003918
Kobe Bryant, LA Lakers0010611
Glenn Robinson, Milwaukee010018
Ray Allen, Milwaukee000217
Vince Carter, Toronto000147
Paul Pierce, Boston001005
Jerry Stackhouse, Detroit000033
Michael Finley, Dallas000011
Anthony Mason, Miami000011
John Stockton, Utah000011

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Annual AwardsAll-NBA Teams