Rookie of the Year

The Eddie Gottlieb Trophy; voting by 124-member panel of local and national pro basketball writers and broadcasters. Each ballot has one entry.

Mike Miller, OrlandoG/F75
Kenyon Martin, New JerseyF36
Marc Jackson, Golden St.C7
Morris Peterson, TorontoF3
Darius Miles, LA ClippersF3

Coach of the YearAnnual AwardsAll-Rookie Team