| Share

International Hockey League

Eastern Conference

Western Conference

Scoring Leaders

Goaltending Leaders

Turner Cup Finals

Division champions (*) and playoff qualifiers (†) are noted. GF and GA refer to goals for and against. SOL refers to shootout losses and are worth one point in the standings.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

American Hockey LeagueMinor League HockeyEast Coast Hockey League

More on International Hockey League from Infoplease: