| Share

NCAA Frozen Four

Held March 23 and 25 at Mariucci Arena in Minneapolis, Minn.


St. Lawrence 3Dartmouth 1
Minnesota-Duluth 6Harvard 3
Third Place: Harvard 3Dartmouth 2
Championship: Minnesota-Duluth 4St. Lawrence 2
Final records: Minnesota-Duluth (28-5-4); St. Lawrence (24-8-3); Harvard (24-10-0); Dartmouth (26-5-1).

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Women's College HockeyDivision III Championship

More on NCAA Frozen Four from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring