Div. II and III Annual Awards

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

 Players of the Year
Div. IIColin Ducharme, Longwood, F/C
Div. IIIHorace Jenkins, William Paterson, G
 Coaches of the Year
Div. IIRay Harper, Ky. Wesleyan
Div. IIIMike Lonergan, Catholic
NAIADon Lane, Transylvania
JuCoJay Spoonhour, Wabash Valley

Consensus All-America Team2000–2001 SeasonNCAA Men's Division I Leaders