| Share

Women's College Hockey

NCAA Frozen Four

Division III Championship

Patty Kazmaier Award

In 2000-01, women's college hockey was sanctioned as an official NCAA sport for the first time in history. Division III championships, however, are sponsored by the American Women's College Hockey Alliance (AWCHA).

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Division III2000-2001 SeasonMinor League Hockey