| Share

1999 Annual Awards

Men's Players of the Year

Hermann TrophyAli Curtis, Duke, F
MAC Award/NSCAASasha Victorine, UCLA, MF
Soccer AmericaAleksey Korol, Indiana, F

Women's Player of the Year

Hermann TrophyMandy Clemens, Santa Clara, F
MAC Award/NSCAAMandy Clemens, Santa Clara, F
Soccer AmericaLorrie Fair, UNC, D

NSCAA Coaches of the Year

Division I:Women'sPatrick Farmer, Penn St.
 Men'sJerry Yeagley, Indiana

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

WomenCollege SoccerDivision I All-America Teams

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring