| Share

Regular Season Individual Leaders

Passing Efficiency

TDTD PctIntInt PctRating
Mark Grieb, SJ33721664.130959.186218.430.9129.6
Aaron Garcia, Iowa46929763.340268.589219.681.7123.1
Mike Pawlawski, Alb47932467.637727.877014.681.7120.8
Kevin McDougal, Mil44228564.538898.807316.5173.8116.0
Robert Hall, Hou49632565.540538.176412.9112.2113.8


Mike Horacek, Iowa4604600276
Steve Papin, SJ38112340228
Greg Hopkins, Alb3203022196
Sean Riley, Mil2802710168
Chris Jackson, LA2602600156
Clay Rush, Iowa99/1050/016/28147
Mike Black, Buf70/760/023/42139
Steve Videtich, Mil90/980/016/32138
Nelson Garner, Alb96/1020/013/25135
Brian Gowins, GR59/680/025/44134


Rick Hamilton, Orl722102.99
Connell Maynor, Orl602003.36
Leroy Thompson, Alb591903.214
Terrence Melton, Hou471793.811
Rupert Grant, Nash381614.29


Carlos Johnson, Okl121140011.623
Mike Horacek, Iowa119188015.846
Ben Bronson, Hou112149413.321
Greg Hopkins, Alb111129511.730
Bobby Olive, Buf106118411.215

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

PlayoffsArena Footballarenafootball2

More on Regular Season Individual Leaders from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring