| Share

NHL Expansion through

In the 2000-2001 season, the Columbus Blue Jackets and Minnesota Wild will each join the Western Conference, with Columbus going to the Central Division and Minnesota to the Northwest.

ChicagoCalgaryAnaheimBostonNew JerseyAtlanta
ColumbusColoradoDallasBuffaloNY IslandersCarolina
DetroitEdmontonLos AngelesMontrealNY RangersFlorida
NashvilleMinnesotaPhoenixOttawaPhiladelphiaTampa Bay
St. LouisVancouverSan JoseTorontoPittsburghWashington

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Hat Tricks1999-2000 SeasonTeam by Team Statistics

More on NHL Expansion through2000-2001 from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring