|  Share | Cite

Patty Kazmaier Award

For Women's College Hockey Player of the Year. Voting is done by an 11-member panel of national media, college coaches, and one USA Hockey member. Vote totals are not released.

Winner: Ali Brewer, BrownSr.G

Division III ChampionshipWomen's College Hockey

More on Patty Kazmaier Award from Infoplease: