| Share

Division I-AA, II and III Awards

Players of the Year

Payton Award (Div. I-AA)Adrian Peterson, Ga. Southern, RB
Hill Trophy (Div. II)Corte McGuffet, N. Colorado, QB
Gagliardi Trophy (Div. III)Scott Pingel, Westminster (Mo.), WR

Coaches of the Year

AFCA (NCAA Div. I-AA)Paul Johnson, Ga. Southern
AFCA (College Div. II)Mel Tjeerdsma, NW Missouri St.
AFCA (College Div. III)Frost Westering, Pacific Lutheran

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

NCAA Playoffs1999-2000 SeasonNAIA Playoffs

More on Division I-AA II and III Awards from Infoplease:

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring