| Share

Ski Jumping

World Cup Champions

1Martin Schmitt, Germany
2Janne Ahonen, Finland
3Noriaki Kasai, Japan
4Kazuyoshi Funaki, Japan
5Hideharu Miyahira, Japan
Nation's Cup: Japan

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Nordic CombinedWinter SportsSnowboarding

More on Ski Jumping from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring