Hobey Baker Award

For College Player of the Year. Presented by Koho and USA Hockey, Inc. Voting done by 18-member panel of national media, coaches, pro scouts and a member of USA Hockey. Vote totals not released.

Winner: Jason Krog, UNHSr.F
Runner-up: Mike York, Michigan St.Sr.F

NCAA Division I Tournament1998-99 SeasonDivision I All-America