|  Share | Cite

All-Time Sack Leaders

(Through 2005)

1.Bruce Smith200.0
2.Reggie White198.0
3.Kevin Greene160.0
4.Chris Doleman150.5
5.John Randle137.5
 Richard Dent137.5
7.Lawrence Taylor132.5
 Leslie O'Neal132.5
9.Michael Strahan129.5
10.Rickey Jackson128.0

All-Time Interception LeadersNFL Individual Lifetime, Season, and Game RecordsAll-Time Leading Rushers

More on All-Time Sack Leaders from Infoplease:

  • 1998-99 Season Recap - 1998-99 Season Recap Over and Out You're 39 years old and you've just quarterbacked your ...