| Share

Annual Awards

Player of the Year

Chamique Holdsclaw, TennesseeAP, Naismith, USBWA, WBCA
Stephanie White-McCarty, PurdueWade

Coach of the Year

Carolyn Peck, PurdueAP, Naismith, WBCA, Wooden

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Women's Final Four1998-99 SeasonConsensus All-America Team

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring