Div. II and III Annual Awards

Awarded by the National Association of Basketball Coaches.

 Players of the Year
Div. IIAntonio Garcia, Ky. Wesleyan
Div. IIIMerrill Breunson, WI-Platteville
 Coaches of the Year
Div. IIRay Harper, Ky. Wesleyan
Div. IIIBo Ryan, WI-Platteville
NAIAKim Elders, Cornerstone (Mich.)
JuCoRyan Cross, Barton County (Kan.)

Consensus All-America Team1998-99 SeasonNCAA Men's Division I Leaders