| Share

IRL Rookie of the Year

Officially the Chevy Rookie of the Year Award, presented to rookie driver who accumulates the most points in the IRL standings.

1996 None
1997 Jim Guthrie
1998 Robby Unser
1999 Scott Harrington
2000 Airton Dare
2001 Felipe Giaffone
2002 Laurent Redon
2003 Dan Wheldon
2004 Kosuke Matsuura
2005 Danica Patrick
2006 Marco Andretti
2007 Ryan Hunter-Reay

Information PleaseĀ® Database, Ā© 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

IRL IndyCar Series Champions Indy Racing League Circuit All-Time IRL Leaders

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring