| Share


One team qualifies. Final qualifying tournament was scheduled to played in Auckland, New Zealand Oct. 3-18, 1998. Participants were Australia, Fiji, New Zealand, Papua New Guinea, Tonga and Western Samoa.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

South AmericaWomen's World Cup '99 Qualifying

More on Oceania from Infoplease: