| Share


The following tables list the Winter X Games winners of men's and women's snowmobiling events, including Snocross, Hillcross, and Freestyle.

Year Snocross
1998 Toni Haikonen
1999 Chris Vincent
2000 Tucker Hibbert
2001 Blair Morgan
2002 Blair Morgan
2003 Not held
2004 Michael Island
2005 Blair Morgan
2006 Blair Morgan
2007 Tucker Hibbert
2008 Tucker Hibbert
2009 Tucker Hibbert
Year Hillcross
2001 Carl Kuster
2002 Carl Kuster
2003 Mike Metzger
2004 Levi LaVallee
2005 Event Discontinued
Year Freestyle
2007 Chris Burandt
2008 Levi LaVallee
2009 Joe Parsons

Source: Espn.com

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Snow Mountain Bike Racing Winter X Games Ultracross

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring