| Share

In-Line Skating

YearMen's Vert
1995Tom Fry
1996Rene Hulgreen
1997Tim Ward
1998Cesar Mora
1999Eito Yasutoko
2000Eito Yasutoko
2001Taig Khris
2002Event discontinued
YearWomen's Vert
1995Tash Hodgeson
1996Fabiola da Silva
1997Fabiola da Silva
1998Fabiola da Silva
1999Ayumi Kawasaki
2000Fabiola da Silva
2001Fabiola da Silva
2002Event discontinued
YearCombined Vert
2002Takeshi Yasutoko
2003 Eito Yasutoko
2004 Takeshi Yasutoko
Note: In 2002 the men's and women's vert events were combined.
YearMen's Street/Park
1995Matt Salerno
1996Arlo Eisenberg
1997Arron Feinberg
1998Jonathan Bergeron
1999Nicky Adams
2000Sven Boekhorst
2001Jaren Grob
2002Jaren Grob
2003 Bruno Lowe
YearWomen's Street/Park
1997Sayaka Yabe
1998Jenny Curry
1999Sayaka Yabe
2000Fabiola da Silva
2001Martina Svobodova
2002Martina Svobodova
2003 Fabiola da Silva
YearVert Triples
2000Event discontinued
YearMen's Downhill
1995Derek Downing
1996Dante Muse
1997Derek Downing
1998Patrick Naylor
1999Event discontinued
YearWomen's Downhill
1995Julie Brandt
1996Gypsy Tidwell
1997Gypsy Tidwell
1998Julie Brandt
1999Event discontinued

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

X-Venture RaceSummer X GamesWatersports

More on In-Line Skating from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring