|  Share | Cite

Annual Awards

Tinactin Ironman of the YearChad Dukes, Alb
Offensive Player of the YearCalvin Schexnayder, Ari
Defensive Player of the YearJohnnie Harris, TB

All-Arena First Team

QBSherdrick Bonner, Arizona
FB/LBChad Dukes, Albany
WR/DBAlvin Ashley, New Jersey
WR/DBRodney Blackshear, Houston
WR/LBCory Fleming, Nashville
OSCalvin Schexnayder, Arizona
OL/DLJoe Jacobs, Albany
OL/DLJames Baron, Nashville
OL/DLWillie Wyatt, Tampa Bay
DSJohnnie Harris, Tampa Bay
DSCorey Johnson, Nashville
KKenny Stucker, Milwaukee

Regular Season Individual LeadersArena Football

More on Annual Awards from Infoplease:

  • Annual Awards - Annual Awards Players of the Year Wooden Award Voting Defensive Player of the Year Coaches of the ...
  • Annual Awards - Annual Awards Players of the Year Coaches of the Year Consensus All-America Team Information ...
  • Annual Awards - Annual Awards Player of the Year Tommy Maddox, Los Angeles, QB Offensive Player of the Year John ...
  • Annual Awards - Annual Awards Most Valuable Player Cy Young Award Rookie of the Year Manager of the Year ...
  • Annual Awards - Annual Awards Men Women Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All ...