| Share

WNBA Regular Season Individual Leaders


Cynthia Cooper, Houston3068022.7
Jennifer Gillom, Phoenix3062420.8
Lisa Leslie, Los Angeles2854919.6
Nikki McCray, Washington2951217.7
Tamecka Dixon, Los Angeles2235716.2


Lisa Leslie, Los Angeles2828510.2
Cindy Brown, Detroit3030110.0
Malgorzata Dydek, Utah302277.6
Jennifer Gillom, Phoenix302197.3
Tina Thompson, Houston271927.1

Field Goal Pct.

Isabelle Fijalkowski, Cleveland28146267.547
Razija Mujanovic, Detroit30106204.520
Michelle Griffiths, Phoenix3093184.505
Janice Braxton, Cleveland30108218.495
Tracy Reid, Charlotte30151310.487


Ticha Penicheiro, Sacramento302247.5
Suzie McConnell Serio, Cleveland281786.4
Teresa Weatherspoon, New York301916.4
Michele Timms, Phoenix301585.3
Penny Toler, Los Angeles301434.8


Malgorzata Dydek, Utah301143.80
Lisa Leslie, Los Angeles28602.14
Tangela Smith, Sacramento28461.64
Vicky Bullett, Charlotte30461.53
Elena Baranova, Utah20301.10


Teresa Weatherspoon, New York301003.33
Kim Perrot, Houston30842.80
Sheryl Swoopes, Houston29722.48
Ticha Penicheiro, Sacramento30672.23
Vickey Bullett, Charlotte30662.20

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

WNBA Annual AwardsWomen's National Basketball Association

More on WNBA Regular Season Individual Leaders from Infoplease:

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring