| Share

Men's Olympic Ice Hockey

Multiple gold medals: Canada (9); Soviet Union/Unified Team (8); United States (2).

1920 Canada, United States Czechoslovakia
1924 Canada, United States, Great Britain
1928 Canada, Sweden, Switzerland
1932 Canada, United States, Germany
1936 Great Britain, Canada, United States
1948 Canada, Czechoslovakia, Switzerland
1952 Canada, United States, Sweden
1956 Soviet Union, United States, Canada
1960 United States, Canada, Soviet Union
1964 Soviet Union, Sweden, Czechoslovakia
1968 Soviet Union, Czechoslovakia, Canada
1972 Soviet Union, United States, Czechoslovakia
1976 Soviet Union, Czechoslovakia, West Germany
1980 United States, Soviet Union, Sweden
1984 Soviet Union, Czechoslovakia, Sweden
1988 Soviet Union, Finland, Sweden
1992 Unified Team, Canada, Czechoslovakia
1994 Sweden, Canada, Finland
1998Czech Republic, Russia, Finland
2002Canada, United States, Russia
2006Sweden, Finland, Czech Republic
2010Canada, United States, Finland
2014Canada, Sweden, Finland

Information Please® Database, © 2014 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Ice Hockey

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring