| Share

Men's Olympic Figure Skating

Multiple gold medals: Gillis Grafström (3); Dick Button and Karl Schäfer (2).

1908 Ulrich Salchow SWE
1912 Not held
1920 Gillis Grafström SWE
1924 Gillis Grafström SWE
1928 Gillis Grafström SWE
1932 Karl Schäfer AUT
1936 Karl Schäfer AUT
1948 Dick Button USA
1952 Dick Button USA
1956 Hayes Alan Jenkins USA
1960 David Jenkins USA
1964 Manfred Schnelldorfer GER
1968 Wolfgang Schwarz AUT
1972 Ondrej Nepela CZE
1976 John Curry GBR
1980 Robin Cousins GBR
1984 Scott Hamilton USA
1988 Brian Boitano USA
1992 Victor Petrenko UT
1994 Alexei Urmanov RUS
1998Ilia KulikRUS
2002Alexei YagudinRUS
2006 Evgeni PlushenkoRUS
2010 Evan LysacekUSA
2014 Yuzuru HanyuJPN

Information Please® Database, © 2014 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Figure Skating

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring