| Share

Consensus All-America

(In alphabetical order)

First Team

  • Jim Jackson, Ohio State
  • Kenny Anderson, Georgia Tech
  • Larry Johnson, UNLV
  • Shaquille O'Neal, LSU
  • Billy Owens, Syracuse

Second Team

  • Stacey Augmon, UNLV
  • Keith Jennings, E. Tenn. St.
  • Christian Laettner, Duke
  • Eric Murdock, Providence
  • Steve Smith, Michigan St.

Information Please® Database, © 2007 Pearson Education, Inc. All rights reserved.

Coaches of the Year1991 College Basketball Recap

Premium Partner Content
HighBeam Research
Documents Images and Maps Reference
(from Newspapers, Magazines, Journals, Newswires, Transcripts and Books)

Research our extensive archive of more than 80 million articles from 6,500 publications.

Additional search results provided by HighBeam Research, LLC. © Copyright 2005. All rights reserved.

24 X 7

Private Tutor

Click Here for Details
24 x 7 Tutor Availability
Unlimited Online Tutoring
1-on-1 Tutoring